Click here for quick links to the following sections on this page.
Management | Digital Solutions | Automotive Sales | National Retail | Advertising Sales | Real Estate/ Call Center/ Recruitment | Ad Operations


Management


Digital Solutions


Automotive Sales

 [Top] 


National Retail

 [Top] 


Advertising Sales

Advertising Sales Managers

Advertising Account Executives

 [Top] 

Real Estate/ Call Center/ Recruitment

  • Maureen Melville, Manager – Real Estate/Call Center/Recruitmentmmelville@syracuse.com

    , 315-470-3137

  • Jody Frawley, Account Executivejfrawley@syracuse.com

    , 315-251-1819

  • Tricia Cool Krajacic, Account Executivetkrajacic@syracuse.com

    , 315-460-6283

  • Eugene Langston, Jr. Account Executiveelangston@syracuse.com

    , 315-401-5569

  • Melissa Sacco, Call Center Sales Representativemsacco@syracuse.com

    , 315-470-2032

  • Shakela Freeman, Call Center Sales Representativesfreeman@syracuse.com

    , 315-470-2039

  • Madilen Sim, Call Center Sales Representativemsim@syracuse.com

    , 315-470-2044

 [Top] 

Ad Operations

  • Ann Ingalls, Director Ad Operationsaingalls@syracuse.com

    , 315-470-6396

  • Catherine Tobin, Team Leader/Systems,Obituaries/Legals/Milestones & Celebrations/In Memoriams

    ctobin@syracuse.com, 315-470-2038

 [Top] 

Apply Now

We're hiring talent!

Interested in joining a digitally focused news and information company serving Central New York?
Apply Now